Powell Anthony - At Lady Molly's

At Lady Molly's

Год издания: 2005
58 скачали
0 прочитали
0 впечатлений

A Dance to the Music of Time — his brilliant 12-novel sequence, which chronicles the lives of over three hundred characters, is a unique evocation of life in twentieth-century England.

The novels follow Nicholas Jenkins, Kenneth Widmerpool and others, as they negotiate the intellectual, cultural and social hurdles that stand between them and the “Acceptance World.”

Скачать книгу (fb2, 0.18 МБ)
или скачать fb2 файл